Home > Blog Posts, Recipes > My New Favorite Bean Salad

My New Favorite Bean Salad

I love this bean salad that I just made. There are some excellent recipes on Whole Foods Market’s website. Although it calls for 2 cans of white bean, I prefer to use 2 cups of dried fresh beans and cook them myself. I do not like the taste of canned food much.

http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/recipes/2207

Categories: Blog Posts, Recipes
  1. August 5, 2012 at 8:56 am

    Beans can be allergic too, am I right? But I still love your suggested recipe. Great!

    • August 5, 2012 at 3:52 pm

      Yes, people can be allergic to different types of beans or a variety of different food. I am only allergic to soy. I do not have an allergic reaction to peas, green beans, or beans like kidney or black beans. Not everyone is allergic to the same foods or has allergic reactions to the same degree.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

