Home > Blog Posts, Passover > A Note for Passover

A Note for Passover

I hope everyone has a wonderful, allergic reaction free, Passover this week. I, myself, have one more month left of graduate school, and don’t feel I have time to think about it until next year. I don’t even have time to try to find the Matzah in this new town that I’m in. If you have questions about allergies and Passover, check out the link for Passover under the categories section. Later on in the week, I’ll post a recipe for a cake that I have from a family with food allergies in Israel. I just have to find time to convert it from grams for you.

And don’t forget, it is more important for you to take care of your health than stick to religious dietary restrictions. If you have food allergies and are Ashkenazic, feel free to follow the Sephardic dietary restrictions instead. After all, Passover is more fun eating Mediterranean flavored Matzah any way.

Categories: Blog Posts, Passover
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

